Anita Core Healing

REIKI TRAINING COURSES

Become a healer! Learn Reiki levels 1,2,3 and see your life transform in so many ways, for your highest good....

Reiki Training

Reiki Level 1 - also known as Shoden

Reiki level 2 - also known as Okuden

reiki level3

Reiki level 3 - also known as Shipiden

Reiki Level 1 & 2

£449

60 minutes

Book Reiki Level 1 & 2 together to receive a discount and encourage progression and consistent spiritual growth. 

**Concession Distant Reiki Healing Session (Remotely)

£25

30 minutes

Concession for Distant healing only, available for carers, people with special circumstances & situations, please contact me for more information.

Core Students receive:

Course training dates 2024

If these dates do not suit you, please do contact me to discuss alternative flexible dates. Both weekdays and weekend training dates available.

Reiki Level 1, one day course:

Sunday 14th January 

Monday 22nd January

Saturday 10th February

Wednesday 21st February

Saturday 9th March

Monday 18th March

 

Reiki Level 2, two day course:

Saturday 20th January & Saturday 27th January

Monday 29th January & Monday 5th January

Saturday 17th February & Saturday 24th February

Monday 4th March & Monday 11th March

 

About Me

I am Reiki Master, Healer, and Trainer who is passionate about taking people on their healing journey, empowering people and connecting them back to their core… By core I mean connecting you back to your true essence of being, which can be lost in the chaos of life.

Contact Us

Anita Core Healing © 2021 All Rights Reserved. Developed By London Kreatives